Second Meeting of the BRICS Committee


EBA has held the second meeting of the BRICS Committee in the presence of Eng. Ali Eissa, Chairman of EBA, and Eng.Magd El-Din El-Manzalawi, Secretary-General and Chairman of the Industry and Scientific Research Committee of EBA, in the presence of the committee members: Dr. Mohamed Helal, Chairman of the Energy Committee, Eng. Mostafa El Naggari, Chairman of the Agriculture and Irrigation Committee, and Mr. Ahmed Ezz El-Din, Chairman of the China Committee. Mr. Hassanein Tawfiq, Chairman of Information Technology Committee, Eng. Fadel Marzouk, Chairman of Export Committee, Mr. Alaa Al-Sabaa, Vice Chairman of the Import and Customs Committee, Mr. Ahmed Al-Bassati, Chairman and Managing Director of the Modern Nile Cotton Company, and Dr. Walid Gamal El-Din, Chairman of Smith-Troy Chemical Industries Company - Area Free.

EBA Contacts

Address: 21 Giza St., Nile Tower, Giza, Egypt

Tel: + (202) 3572 3020 / + (202) 3573 6030

Mob: 010 0538 4604 / 010 0538 4605


Copyright © 2024, Egyptian Businessmen’s Association. All rights reserved.