The first meeting of the BRICS Committee


EBA has held the first meeting of the BRICS Committee in the presence of Eng. Ali Eissa, Chairman of EBA, and Eng. Magd al-Din al-Manzalawi, Secretary-General and Chairman of the Industry and Scientific Research Committee. The committee included in its membership the following: Dr. Sherif al-Gably, member of the Board Member and Chairman of the Africa Committee, and Dr. Farouk Nasser, Chairman of the Tourism Committee. Civil Aviation, Dr. Mohamed Helal, Chairman of the Energy Committee, Mr. Hassan Hussein, Chairman of the Banking and Finance Committee, Eng. Mustafa Al-Naggari, Chairman of the Agriculture and Irrigation Committee, and Mr Ahmed Ezz El-Din, Chairman of the China Committee.

EBA Contacts

Address: 21 Giza St., Nile Tower, Giza, Egypt

Tel: + (202) 3572 3020 / + (202) 3573 6030

Mob: 010 0538 4604 / 010 0538 4605


Copyright © 2023, Egyptian Businessmen’s Association. All rights reserved.